About CyberFrat
CyberFrat is all about Enterprise Risk Management, with a special focus on Cyber Security and Emerging Technologies. We are a global community of cyber-enthusiasts to learn about evolving cyber frauds and the ways to mitigate them efficiently using emerging technology-based processes and solutions.
Our close-knit community believes in learning and progressing together with the help of several initiatives, all of which are supported by our three main pillars of Emerging Technologies, Cyber Security, and Risk Management. CyberFrat is specialized in conducting Trainings, Security Awareness programs, Event Management, Content creation, and Consulting in the area of Risk Management and Cyber Security.

About Ambisure Technologies Pvt. Ltd.
AmbiSure Technologies is a cybersecurity services centric company with Dynamic & Technical expertise in Phishing Protection, Website and WebApp Security, Advanced Network Security, Mobile Application Security, and Digital Risk Protection. AmbiSure has deployed 100+ projects for multiple Government Departments, BFSI, PSU, and Pharma Industries with Next Generation Cyber-Security Solutions like Brand Protection, Managed-PKI, Multi-Factor Authentication, Vulnerability Management, etc., and also Consulted on CyberSecurity Roadmap & Security Resiliency for many Organizations

Cyber Security Solution Showcase Program
COVID-19 has forced the hand of businesses in several sectors by requiring them to confront their digital preparedness in tackling cyber threats head-on. It is time for cybersecurity leaders to re-visit their security measures and focus on deploying new processes and technologies to fortify their digital architecture going forward. – KPMG

An organization’s IT security team could put in place additional focus to use cutting edge cybersecurity solutions and to full-fill that need, CyberFrat brings in the 22 days virtual program to have the best experience of learning and knowing the latest technology solutions to help their organization to sustain securely with the most demanding aspects of cybersecurity, risk management, and emerging technologies.

Program Schedule 7th January 2021 – 5th February 2021 | 6 PM – 7 PM (IST) | 12:30 PM – 01:30 PM (GMT)

DateTitlePresenter
Thur, 7th Jan 2021Combat Cyber DeceptiCons with AIF5 Networks
Fri, 8th Jan 2021The journey from Legacy to Next Gen Web SecurityNetskope
Mon, 11th Jan 2021eMudhra: Empowering Digital TransformationeMudhra
Tue, 12th Jan 2021Haltdos Edge Security PlatformHaltDos
Wed, 13th Jan 2021Securing Remote Workforces at ScalePalo Alto Networks
Thur, 14th Jan 2021Prevent attacks by fortifying the last mile -The userSecurity Advisor
Fri, 15th Jan 2021Securing Privilege Identity in Cloud EraSectona
Mon, 18th Jan 2021Take Control of Business Critical Data for effective Protection & ComplianceKlassify
Tue, 19th Jan 2021Security strategy begins with an attitude: Never trust. Always verifyBlackberry
Wed, 20th Jan 2021Cyber Risk and InsuranceHowden India
Thur, 21st Jan 2021Building blocks for dealing with exponentially increasing mail-based fraudsProgist
Fri, 22nd Jan 2021Shift Left: An approach to incorporate Security early into SDLC for App-based businessesAppknox
Mon, 25th Jan 2021Cyber hygiene in the workplace: How IAM counters the complex threat landscapeLastPass
Tue, 27th Jan 2021Darktrace Cyber AI platformDarkTrace
Wed, 28th Jan 2021Taking Bull by Horns… Eliminate The no. 1 Enterprise Risk – PASSWORDS – Go Passwordless.PureID
Fri, 29th Jan 2021Hyperscale SIEM for everyoneDNIF
Mon, 1st Feb, 2021Cyber Threat Intelligence Differentiating Signal from NoiseAnomali
Tue, 2nd Feb 2021SOC Capability Validation ToolqSeap Infotech
Wed, 3rd Feb 2021Simplifying Vulnerability ManagementWe Secure App
Thur, 4th Feb 2021Measuring your cybersecurity risk posture with Cyber ObserverCyber Observer
Fri, 5th Feb 2021Zero Trust Prevention Strategy – EndpointsMorphisec
Sat, 6th Feb 2021CTIX Lite – Enabling Threat Intelligence Automation for EveryoneCyware